zonesasebo.blogg.se

Focus t25 workout calendar excel
Focus t25 workout calendar excel









#Focus t25 workout calendar excel how to#

Please click the image for directions on how to download a high-resolution, printable version. T25 beta Rip’T Circuit: There just is not enough room for this one, and I feel alpha Total Body Circuit is harder.T25 beta Upper Focus: You will get all the upper focus you need with the X3 upper body workouts.If you’ve been through T25 once already you don’t need this beginner workout either. T25 alpha Speed 1.0: As I said earlier, there’s not enough time for stretch breaks when doing T25.For now there are plenty of good T25 workouts to replace this with. I typically substitute Les Mills Combat in for MMX, but that’s a variant for another hybrid. Again with more time and practice I’m sure this is a great calorie burner. I’ve got nothing against MMX, but the one time I did this workout I probably stood around for the equivalent of 5 minutes trying to figure out what the heck they were doing (I’m still not sure what to do during “Superman Punch/4-Punch Scramble/Sprawl”). P90X3 MMX: This is the sequel to Kenpo X from the original P90X, or the X3 version of Mixed Martial Arts.I suppose with practice I could get better, but I only have 30 minutes right? Speed 2.0 blows Agility X away in terms of calorie burn. And these have some of the most contrived moves that really don’t do anything for me, like Donkey Kicks. My problem is they all seem to run together for me, so when I wake up and see I’m doing Accelerator for example I’m not exactly sure which workout it is until I get into it. P90X3 Agility X, The Warrior, Accelerator and Decelerator: Sure these are great workouts if you put your heart into them.What Didn’t Make The Cut?įirst of all, which workouts didn’t make my cut? Let me know in the comments block below if you agree with me or not: And for all you T25 veterans, sorry, you won’t find any Speed 1.0 stretch breaks on this schedule. Let’s face it–with 16 different workouts in the base P90X3 package, Tony had to stretch a little and come up with some contrived moves to cram as much as he did into 30 minutes. Hybrids allow me to keep what I feel are the best of both programs while omitting the routines that just don’t cut it for me. Have you ever approached your workout time and started to dread the routine you were scheduled to do because no matter how many times you’ve done it, the workout just doesn’t do anything for you? I know I have (can you say Cardio X or Kenpo X?). If you’re one of those people who wants to find a way to use both your new X3 and T25 programs at the same time without doubling up your workouts each day, then this hybrid is for you.ĭoing a hybrid of two different programs also has another added benefit. Although my P90X T25 Hybrid was very popular measured by all the comments on the post and the hits it received from Google searches, it still requires 60 minutes a day. The 30-minute workout format has been so popular that all of Beachbody’s new programs follow that concept (Shaun T’s Focus T25, Tony Horton’s P90X3, Autumn Calabrese’s 21 Day Fix and now Chalene Johnson’s new PiYo, coming out this summer).









Focus t25 workout calendar excel